Mushfiqur Rahim Joins Comilla Victorians in BPL 7th Edition

Mushfiqur Rahim Joins Comilla Victorians in BPL 7th Edition. Bangladesh Premier League BP T20 icon player Mushfiq will play for Comilla Victorians confirm by the team authority.


Mushfiqur Rahim joins in Comilla Victorians in BPL 7th edition 2019-20. Already the Bangladesh national team players are crowded in different teams participating in the BPL. Mushfiqur Rahim will play for current champion Comilla Victorians in the seventh edition of the BPL. Comilla Team authority sources confirmed this news.

Very recent Tigers finish Sri Lanka tour with whitewash. That is why Tamim Iqbal and his team returned home on Thursday. On that day, at the airport, the media avoided all the players and getting directly into the car whose cricketers went to their house.

Tigers failed in Sri Lanka tour, but Mushfiqur Rahim spoke on media. He is also the highest run-scorer on the tour. The Tigers are now focusing on the Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) after a failed tour.

Mushfiqur Rahim Joins Comilla Victorians in BPL 7th Edition

Mushfiq played for the Chittagong Vikings last season. But this time, Comilla taken the most of the match playing cricketer for Bangladesh.

Last time Tamim Iqbal played as an icon cricketer for Comilla. This time, Mushfiq can be seen in that place.

Meanwhile, all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan has joined the Rangpur Raiders, leaving Dhaka Dynamites.

The seventh edition of the BPL will be screened from December 6, 2019, according to the BPL 7 match schedule. The franchisees have already started teaming up. They have started rallying in groups of big stars.

Musfiq T20 Franchise career and International T20 career

Mushfiqur Rahim Joins Comilla Victorians in BPL 7th Edition

Mushfiqur Rahim earlier career in Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20

2012 – Duronto Rajshahi (1st edition)
2013 – Sylhet Royals (2nd edition)
2015 – Sylhet Super Stars (3rd edition)
2016 – Barisal Bulls (4th edition)
2017 – Rajshahi Kings (5th edition)
2019 – Chittagong Vikings (6th edition)
2019 – Comilla Victorians (7th edition)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here